Official Partners

Julius Baer National Partner Logo

BANK JULIUS BAER

Julius Baer is the leading Swiss private bank with its headquarters in Zurich. Since the beginning of the Formula E series in 2014 the bank is engaged and is proud to be a global founding partner. Julius Baer significantly contributed in bringing the Formula E in 2018 to Zurich and is staying title sponsor of the Swiss E-Prix in Bern.

SRF National Partner Logo

SRF

SRF broadcasted the «Julius Baer Zurich E-Prix 2018» live on television and on SRF Sport as well as on the SRF Sport App. RTS and RSI also reported live on their online channels. The SRG-channels (SRF, RTS and RSI) will continue to cover the Formula E races in Switzerland until the season 2019/20. The SRG is promoting a livid sport scene and is reporting on all its channels, in all regional and national languages on a Swiss perspective about sports.

MyClimate National Partner Logo

myclimate

myclimate is partner for an effective climate protection – globally and local. Together with partners from economy as well as with private persons myclimate is willing to change the world future through consulting and educational offers as well as with own projects. myclimate is doing this as a charitable organisation with a focus on the market and the customer. As sustainability partner of the Swiss E-Prix, myclimate helps to reduce and compensate the CO2 emissions of the event.

Swiss E-Prix Partner Wingo mobile

Wingo

On board since the first Swiss E-Prix 2018 in Zurich, WINGO is our National Mobile Phone Partner and guarantees that our employees may be reached at all times. As future oriented companies with innovative offers Wingo and Swiss E-Prix complement each other perfectly.

Other Partners

360 WeARe Logo

360 WeAre

360° experiences are key for the Swiss E-Prix Operations AG. Thanks to our partner 360WeAre the experience does not end after the Swiss E-Prix 2019 in Bern but can be revived long after the 22nd June in an virtual experience tour.

Roduner BSB+Partner AG Logo

Roduner BSB + Partner AG

Planning and designing a racetrack in the city center requires a high degree of networked thinking. Roduner BSB + Partner AG from Bern/Liebefeld are working together with the city of Bern since more than 15 years. We have thus a solid partner taking care of the planning and control of the traffic routing and civil engineering works related to the Swiss E-Prix in Bern.

IRMARFER Swiss E-Prix Partner Logo

IRMARFER

Reusable tent structures are the perfect match for the Swiss E-Prix. Amongst modern and elegant design the IRMARFER tent structures unite quality and innovation. Together we are shaping space and allow an unforgettable event experience, in any condition.

BESTSECRET Swiss E-Prix Partner Logo

BESTSECRET

BestSecret is Europe’s most exclusive shopping community with over 3,000 designer labels. Access to the community is given to who is recommended by an existing member. From their first purchase, members benefit from attractive services and privileges.

BESTSECRET Swiss E-Prix Partner Logo

Adecco Group

Adecco Group is the world’s leading provider of workforce solutions and the official recruitment partner of the Swiss E-Prix 2019. With its wide Swiss footprint and a complete HR service portfolio, Adecco Group delivers the best talent to guarantee a successful event and a great race weekend.

BERNEXPO Swiss E-Prix Partner Logo

Bern Expo

BERNEXPO connects people and brands beyond the moment – they conceive and run events, in Bern and throughout Switzerland – just like us. As partner for infrastructures, they are hosting the Formula E garages and other operational departments.

Offizielle Partner

Julius Baer National Partner Logo

Bank JULIUS BÄR

Julius Bär ist die führende Schweizer Privatbank mit Hauptsitz in Zürich. Seit Beginn der Formel-E-Rennserie im Jahr 2014 engagiert sich die Bank und ist stolz, globaler Gründungspartner zu sein. Julius Bär hat massgeblich dazu beigetragen, die Formel E 2018 nach Zürich zu bringen und bleibt auch in Bern Titelsponsor des Swiss E-Prix Rennens.

SRF National Partner Logo

SRF

SRF zeigte den «Julius Bär Zürich E-Prix 2018» live im Fernsehen und auf SRF Sport sowie auf der SRF Sport App. RTS und RSI berichteten ebenfalls live über ihre Onlinekanäle. Die SRG-Sender (SRF, RTS und RSI) werden bis zur Saison 2019/20 weiterhin live über die Formel-E-Rennen in der Schweiz berichten. Die SRG engagiert sich für eine lebendige Sportlandschaft und berichtet auf all ihren Kanälen, in allen Regionen und Landessprachen aus einer Schweizer Perspektive über den Sport.

MyClimate National Partner Logo

myclimate

myclimate ist Partner für wirksamen Klimaschutz – global und lokal. Gemeinsam mit Partnern aus der Wirtschaft sowie Privatpersonen will myclimate durch Beratungs- und Bildungsangebote sowie eigene Projekte die Zukunft der Welt gestalten. Dies verfolgt myclimate als gemeinnützige Organisation marktorientiert und kundenfokussiert. Als Nachhaltigkeitspartner des Swiss E-Prix hilft myclimate die CO2-Emissionen des Events zu reduzieren und zu kompensieren.

Wingo mobile Swiss E-Prix National Partner

WINGO

Als nationaler Mobiltelefonpartner begleitet WINGO den Swiss E-Prix seit der Durchführung des ersten Schweizer Rennens 2018 in Zürich, und sorgt dafür, dass unsere Mitarbeitenden immer erreichbar sind. WINGO und der Swiss E-Prix ergänzen sich hervorragend durch ihre zukunftsweisende Denkweisen und ihre innovativen Angebote.

Weitere Partner

360 WeAre Logo

360WeAre

Die Swiss E-Prix Operations AG legt grossen Wert darauf, ein Event mit 360° Erlebnissen auf die Beine zu stellen. Dank unserem Partner 360WeAre endet die Erlebnistour nicht bereits nach einem Tag, sondern der Swiss E-Prix 2019 in Bern kann auch lange nach dem Event am 22. Juni, in einer virtuellen Experience Tour noch einmal erlebt werden.

Roduner BSB+Partner AG Logo

Roduner BSB + Partner AG

Die Planung und Projektierung einer Rennstrecke im innerstädtischen Bereich, erfordert ein hohes Mass an vernetztem Denken. Roduner BSB+Partner AG aus Bern/Liebefeld arbeiten bereits seit über 15 Jahren eng mit der Stadt Bern zusammen und sind somit ein solider Partner für die Planung und Kontrolle der Tiefbauarbeiten sowie der Verkehrsführung rund um den Swiss E-Prix in Bern.

IRMARFER Swiss E-Prix Partner Logo

IRMARFER

Wiederverwendbare Zeltstrukturen passen perfekt zum Swiss E-Prix, denn nebst modernem und elegantem Design legt IRMARFER auch grossen Wert auf Qualität und Innovation. Zusammen schaffen wir mehr Raum und ermöglichen ein unvergessliches Eventerlebnis, bei jeder Witterung.

BESTSECRET Swiss E-Prix Partner Logo

BESTSECRET

BestSecret ist Europas exklusivste Shopping-Community mit über 3’000 Designerlabels. Zugang zur Community erhält, wer von einem bestehenden Mitglied empfohlen wird. Ab ihrem ersten Einkauf profitieren Mitglieder von attraktiven Services und Privilegien.

Adecco Group Swiss E-Prix Partner Logo

Adecco Group

Adecco Group ist weltweit führender Anbieter von Personallösungen und ist der offizielle Rekrutierungspartner des Swiss E-Prix 2019. Die schweizweite Präsenz und das umfassende HR-Dienstleistungsportfolio garantieren eine reibungslose Durchführung des Events sowie eine zuverlässige und schnelle Rekrutierung von Fachkräften.

BERNEXPO Swiss E-Prix Partner Logo

BERNEXPO

Die BERNEXPO verbindet Menschen und Marken über den Moment hinaus – sie konzipieren und führen Events durch, in Bern und und der ganzen Schweiz – genau wie wir. Als Partner für Infrastrukturen ermöglicht uns die BERNEXPO die Formel E Garagen und weitere Operative Abteilungen auf Ihrem Gelände zu installieren.