On 10 June the Julius Baer Zurich E-Prix 2018 entered the Swiss motor racing history as the first circuit race after more than 60 years. We are looking back on a wonderful event where not only Lucas di Grassi, Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler, are among the winners.


Under the correct answer sheets of the numerous participants of our puzzle course in the Allianz E-Village, we each drew three winners in the category „Adults“ and „Kids“.


The happy winners are:

1st place: Mark Schulthess
2nd place: Kristijan Brisar
3rd place: György Vagra

1st place: Samuel Brisar
2nd place: Isabelle Wilde
3rd place: Louis Gans

The winners will be notified by mail.

The whole Zurich E-Prix Team congratulates the winners.