The ABB FIA Formula E Championship

The ABB FIA Formula E Championship is the worldwide the first international street-racing series of single-seated electric cars. 11 Teams and 22 drivers challenge each other in twelve different cities on five different continents within seven months. ABB FIA Formula E Championship stands for technology, action, excitement. It is a racing series for venturous racers and high-tech, electric racing cars. In the very heart of vibrant city centres, motor sports, entertainment, innovation and visitors come together to make Formula E a top-class experience.

Since 2018 Switzerland is back on the international racing calendar

The Formula E racing series made its first stop in Switzerland in 2018. In June 2018 the race drivers – among them many former Formula 1 drivers – raced in their electric race cars on the 2.46 km long city circuit of Zurich.

You can find more information about the first Formula E race in Switzerland on our review page.

  • S R Mexico Eprix
  • S R Punta Del Este Friday
  • S R Rome Friday
  • S R Zurich Eprix
  • S Santiago Eprix
  • S Hkt Round
  • S Hkt Round
  • S Marrakesh
  • S Marrakesh Friday
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. OK